Skip to content
All the orders received between Friday (21st June) to Sunday (23rd June) will be dispatched on Monday 24th June 2024.
All the orders received between Friday (21st June) to Sunday (23rd June) will be dispatched on Monday 24th June 2024.
Affirmations for Seven (7) Chakras

Affirmations for Seven (7) Chakras

Affirmations are positive statements that can be used to help balance and align the seven chakras, which are believed to be energy centers in the body. Each chakra is associated with specific qualities and emotions. Here are affirmations for each of the seven chakras:

Root Chakra (Muladhara):

  1. "I am safe and secure in my body and in this world."
  2. "I am grounded and connected to the Earth's energy."
  3. "I trust in the abundance of life."

Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana):

  1. "I embrace pleasure and joy in all aspects of life."
  2. "I allow my emotions to flow freely, releasing any blockages."
  3. "I am creative and in touch with my passions."

 Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura):

  1. "I am confident and strong in my personal power."
  2. "I am worthy of love, success, and happiness."
  3. "I trust in my intuition and make decisions with courage."

 Heart Chakra (Anahata):

  1. "I give and receive love freely and unconditionally."
  2. "I am open to compassion and empathy for myself and others."
  3. "My heart is healed and open to new experiences."

 Throat Chakra (Vishuddha):

  1. "I express my truth with clarity and kindness."
  2. "I communicate effectively and with confidence."
  3. "I listen attentively and speak my authentic thoughts."

 Third Eye Chakra (Ajna):

  1. "My intuition guides me to make the right choices."
  2. "I trust my inner wisdom and insight."
  3. "I am open to the unseen realms and higher knowledge."

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara):

  1. "I am connected to the divine and the universal energy."
  2. "I am open to receiving spiritual guidance and wisdom."
  3. "I am one with the universe, and I am at peace."

 You can use these affirmations during meditation or as part of your daily mindfulness practice. Repetition and belief in these positive statements can help to promote balance and harmony within the chakras. Remember that these affirmations are not a substitute for professional medical or spiritual advice, but they can be a valuable complement to your overall well-being.

Previous article Affirmations for Money & Abundance

You don't want to miss!